Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to see the world, AND Fruit roll-ups are AWESOME!

In her own words

I am from Atlanta, born and raised. However, I left Atlanta to go to college out of state. I love being outside and sitting on a patio for a good Friday happy hour. I find it relaxing to drive around with the Jeep top off listening to music on awesome days ( getting caught singing really loud is definitely embarrassing when there is no cover to hide you face but, I always end up laughing at myself when this happens)! I hope to move to San Diego or somewhere near the water sometime soon( probably wishful thinking). I am completely itching for a change! I'm not a huge fan of the club scene. I am more into the normal everyday bar with live music and beer. I think it's fun getting dressed up every once in a while, but I like wearing flip flops with a cute t-shirt and shorts most days. A lot of my guy friends call me hippie makes me laugh! Music is a huge passion of mine and I go to a lot of concerts and music festivals. Sports and outdoor activities like paddle boarding are always fun, and I consider myself a pretty athletic person. I do not want a guy who likes to hang out inside playing video games all day. We should be able to have fun staying in cooking and watching a movie or out dancing like idiots. Honestly, dancing like idiots is on the top of my list of favorite things to do. Baseball is my favorite sport! I love the braves and the Cubs...weird I know, but that's what happens when you go to college in the Midwest. Piedmont Park is one of my favorite places to hang out during the spring/ summer. Overall... I am a pretty easy going person who wants to be with someone who challenges me , who shares similar interests and who can bring new and exciting things to the table :). I hope to be with someone who enjoys traveling and the beach. Someone who can make you laugh and be silly with is the best kind to be around! I think you should always be able to have laughter and playfulness in any relationship, romantic or otherwise. A good bear hug always puts a smile on my face and I believe honestly goes a long way. Sorry this section is a bit rough!! I typed it super quick! Do people really read much into these, or do they just look at the pictures? Some of the music I listen to........Avett Brothers, Bon Iver, pretty much anything country, Dave Matthews, Mumford and Sons, David Gray, Elton John, Vampire weekend, My Morning Jacket, catching the theme..?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach is my favorite place, but I also love the mountains!

Favorite things

Music...I LOVE music.I really enjoy being introduced to new artists that I have never heard of! Favorite shows.........Game of Thrones, Shameless, Californiacation, True blood, Boardwalk Empire, Greys( I am a Female), and Revenge!

For fun

Concerts, Festivals, Camping, going to the beach, traveling..anything outside :) playing with my pups! Hanging out at a pool with fun friends, a football to throw and some Ice cold ML.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral