Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiencing life one day at a time

In his own words

Just like everyone else on here, I think that this is the worst part of online dating, but let’s see what I can come up with. Life is way too short, and I am trying to experience it and enjoy it as much as possible. I love going out and doing things as a group, but also enjoy spending quality time with someone that I care about. I am a hard worker and very focused on my professional career. I have been focusing on that for over the last couple of years, and I am at a point now where I am focusing on myself and want to make time for the right reasons and for the right girl. I want that feeling when I leave work that I am ecstatic to get home or go on a date with a girl that makes me only think of her. I love to travel and never have a problem trying a new adventure. Looking for someone that loves to laugh, push the envelope, likes to do social events, and is always looking for more in life. I love all of the things that Seattle has to offer, from all the events that take place, to the amazing beer selections that the PNW has to offer (I am kind of a beer snob since the PNW has so many great offerings. Can you blame me?). I am an individual that likes to push people’s thoughts, and loves playing devil’s advocate (all in good fun and to get a rise out of people). I am a Gemini, which means I love to work hard and play hard. Some people have a hard time taking me serious, and I think that is a good thing some times. I am a very driven individual, and am looking for someone that complements that and has similar qualities. I am looking for someone that is intelligent and that I can have serious conversations with, or just talk about random fun facts as well. I am looking for someone that has the same love for life, likes to try new things, and is looking for a partner in crime. I also like people that are really creative. I am a very creative individual, and am interested in meeting people that are similar. If that is you, reach out to me, I would love to connect!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love everything that Seattle has to offer. If it is the amazing amount of local restaurants and bars, to the multiple parks located all over the area.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director of Accounting and Finance at a local Manufacturing Company. What we produce is pretty cool, so ask me and I will tell you more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Washington State University with a double major in Accounting and Finance, and then decided to continue my education for a Masters of Accounting. !!!!GO COUGS!!!!