Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
We'll just say we met in Vegas

In his own words

I'm a 5th generation Californian living and working in downtown San Diego. If I see a good time I won't hesitate to become a part of it. I open a doors for ladies, buy burritos for the less fortunate, and jump on airplanes at the last minute should the spontaneity bug hit me - as recent as a next day flight to the Big Island in Nov and then Colorado in Dec. I'm on Match because I started a business 5 years ago that has has only recently given me time to return to the slight hell of dating. I'm looking for a confident, beautiful woman that understands the reward of hard work and that doing your best brings you what you want in life, including a great partner in crime. I appreciate a lady that can hold their own in any situation but I won't leave your side if you're having an off night or need extra attention from a hard week. I like to play tennis and if you do too then that would be excellent - this is on top of loving to travel, good wine, close friends, and love of family. I like talkers and I'm an attentive listener; so you should be funny, sarcastic, and a little sassy. One thing I have found is that women with a great sense of humor are very smart, and I hear plastic surgeons can't augment intelligence. See yourself in the same boat or looking for a guy like me then I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

No dogs yet, but I hope to change that soon!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Waterfront, Ould Sod, Searsucker, Bali Hai, Bestawan, 3rd Corner. Best travel spots I've been lucky to experience: Fraser island, AUS; Anywhere in Prague; Sjoa Valley, Norway.

Favorite things

Old cars/ fast cars. Lanikai beach. Omasake. Flying (pilot license pending, not passing out peanuts). Little surprises for mom. Motorcycling through Colorado. Unexpected Sunday Fundays.

For fun

Anything with an engine (not like a lawnmower, but a boat, car or plane). Comedy clubs, museums, dive bars, concerts, food events, good restaurants.

Last read

The Idea Factory - a Bell Labs book...not sure if I'm going to finish. Started the Alchemist again, excellent. Rework - brilliant, read multiple times. My Wicked Wicked Ways - the Errol Flynn story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in advertising technology in downtown, San Diego.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I do not have my 4 yr. degree, but left a year to start a company. Growing like crazy. Come to think of it, school was way easier than running a company, maybe I should quit and go back....