Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lbc0482

33 year old woman | Milford, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a journey, not a destination...

In her own words

I think every person I've been close to in my life has influenced me in some way. You can learn a lot from other people...what to do, what NOT to do. I try and take away as much as I can from people and things I experience. I would love to meet someone that makes me laugh (a lot) and is just an all around great person and that I can feel totally in sync with. Life is about living as much as you possibly can and I tend to think 2 is better than one. I'm pretty laid back and love to laugh...at anything and everything, I've even been told I'm funny-but the jury is still out on that one. I can be spontaneous or spend a night on the couch watching trash reality TV amazingness. I'd love to travel more and check off some more places on my list, if only vacation days were unlimited! I lived in Boston for 5 years and moved back to CT where I'm originally from and I love it. My friends and family are so important and have been a huge part my life and I admire that quality in other people as well. To me, my friends are really an extension of my family and I couldn't imagine my life without them. I have a career that I love, great friends, and great family. Life has been pretty good so far and I'd love to meet someone and have that amazing connection, that effortless chemistry that you just don't find every day...only time will tell.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food and good music and a relaxed atmosphere

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Favorite music ranges from classic rock to pop (minus country) TV: Family Guy, The Office, American Idol, Mad Men, Modern Family, Food Network, Man vs. Food, Mostly ALL reality TV

For fun

I like to kick back with good friends, do anything and everything having to do with the outdoors, love most music... and i know the words to almost any song, go to sporting events, cooking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as a Platform Client Manager for an Environmental Data company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from UCONN