Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 19-32 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
No idea what to say here, hello I suppose. Welcome. Make yourself at home.

In her own words

I am a twenty one year old girl with no experience with boys. I will soon be moving out of my parents' house and in with friends. Currently work for Summit Metro Parks, landscaping, trail maintenance, that sort of thing. It's not easy, but boy is my office beautiful. I also deliver pizzas on the side, my old job I haven't quite gotten rid of yet. Right now I plan to finish college in a few years, when I know what major/career path to choose. Until then I will enjoy my early twenties, as much as one can working 40 plus hours per week. I am a casual sports fan. I would go to any live sporting event in a heartbeat, but watching on TV ok sometimes too. I love the Indians and try to see them at least once a year. I enjoy being active, hiking, bicycling, walking my dog, longboarding, and so on. Being lazy around the house is a pastime as well of course; watching movies, playing video games, napping with my dog, reading, writing, making art, etc. I really love talking with people, hearing about their passions. The best conversations really do happen at 3am. I'm not the girliest of girls. I typically don't wear makup, but occasionally a throw a bit on. But I did recently buy my first dress! And I love it! Most of the clothes I own are bright neon I-sure-won't-get-hit-by-car in color. Sometimes when I get dressed I try to put as many colors on as possible. I am also a fan of knee socks. What I'm trying to get across is that I do my own thing, I mean it when I say you'll never meet anyone like me. If you've even made it this far without running in the opposite direction you must have a relatively open mind, something I think is very important. I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone to walk alongside me in this crazy time in my life. Someone who isn't put off by or creepily interested in my lack of experience. I want someone I can laugh with until it hurts, someone who enjoys camping and travel. Must love dogs, especially mine :] Kill me with kindness; sweetness in both action and food is the way to my heart. Most importantly I want someone who will challenge me, have me different see perspectives and try new things. I'm not exactly husband hunting here, but I am looking for a relationship. I'm ready to get to know someone, spoil them and cherish them.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I live with a cat and own a Labrador retriever of my own. I am a dog person, but I've got love for all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hikes and bicycling trails. The bowling alley is slowly becoming a hotspot for me and my work friends.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Bicycling, hiking, longboarding, camping, hanging out, watching movies, playing video games, trying new things, art, live music, relaxing, bowling, exploring, river walking, rollercoasters, arcades, baseball games, driving, baking

For fun

For fun I walk or hike with my dog, ride my bicycle, read, play video games (currently Phoenix Wright; Ace Attorney), hangout with friends. I love amusement parks, arcades, picking apples in the fall, Indians games, travel near or far, and bowling

Last read

Right now I am reading a book called "Cracks In The Kingdom" by Jaclyn Moriarty, my favorite author. It is the second of a three book series she is writing and I can hardly put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Currently I work for Summit Metro Parks in the operations department. On the side I make and deliver pizzas at a pizza shop.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to BGSU for a year, UA for a semster, and KSU for three weeks :D I will most likely go back to school when I am more mature, ready to choose a career, and more able to afford an education.