Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Now the sunset won't pass me by again...

In his own words

i'm a pretty easygoing guy. i'm looking for an easygoing woman who wants to have a good time. a girl who's laid back but still keeps me sharp. smart but still down to earth, a playful type of girl. My weekdays tend to be exhausting so i try to savor the weekend... and days off... any free time really. that being said, i don't plan my weekends out unless there's like a show i really want to go to, i usually just hit stuff up on the fly. any given weekend i could be doing anything, as long as i'm not sitting around doing nothing. i want to try a bunch of different foods i've never had before from places i've never been to, so if you think you want to try some new dishes :) I am open to trying a lot of new things, not just food. I supposed i could say i'm pretty quiet and shy but i'm a pretty comfortable person to be around and talk to. As far as music goes, i'd say i'm a blues guy at heart, but i also really like punk rock, hip hop, reggae, and jazz. Live music is awesome. I just recently joined an amateur soccer team, i'm really rusty though, i haven't played since high school. I'm still pretty competitive. The same goes for texas hold 'em. There's a lot of stuff i didn't get to do last summer but not this time. So, be my summer girl?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a cat that I inherited from an ex named Kiko, and another kitten I call Olive.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Minnehaha Depot, St Anthony Main, and Ford Parkway are my favorite places to visit and I usually see punk rock shows at 7th St Entry


Minneapolis Community and Technical College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite bands are The Thermals, Weezer, Santana, a lot of independent rock. My favorite TV shows are its always sunny in philadelphia, futurama, community, walking dead, weeds My favorite foods are mangos, goldfish, and anything spicy

For fun

For fun I like to go to the outdoor archery ranges, batting cages, my friends have gotten me addicted to paintball. I play soccer on sundays, & on nice days bike across the city and see the rivers and lakes. I also enjoy a good game of pool

Last read

The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene, an interesting look at historical figures, what they did right, what they did wrong, in the context of getting ahead in the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a journeyman painter, I also do wallpaper and sheetrock repair for a small company
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference