Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I find that bullet points are easier to...

In his own words

I find that bullet points are easier to digest... -I'm a creative, charismatic, cool (but not always calm) type of cat...I also dig alliteration. -I'm opinionated but open minded...and I view life as one big blockbuster movie. -I unbiasedly think my 3 year old niece is the cutest girl in the world, and still have a mad crush on Kelly Kapowski. -I was born n' raised in Iowa City, IA...the heart n' soul of the midwest (it's not actually called that but I believe it). Hawkeye-til-i-die. -I enjoy the finer things in life, like beer and pizza. -I would rather be blind than be deaf...because music is too damn important. I also love cuttin a rug. Dare me. In terms of the ladies - all I really want is a girl that likes to smile, can roll with the punches, and is confident, the rest usually takes care of itself. And nothing's more important than a sense of humor. Nothing. Holler, Logan

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can handle any spot as long as I'm with some good peeps. Love Colorado and Cali, love NYC, of course anything and anywhere in the Chi, recently went to Europe and I need to go back asap...but there's nowhere on Earth like Iowa City, Iowa.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Seinfeld, both MJ's (Jackson and Jordan), the Fam, the Hawkeyes, bumpin n' grindin, tailgating, hoops, art, sarcasm and wit, nicknames, day-dreaming, questions without answers (that's deep), the sound of crickets in the summer, and many many more...

For fun

Love movies, games, concerts, the beach, pools, etc. Anything outside on a gorgeous day is money by me...whether I'm going for a run or sippin a brew in someone's backyard. But nothing makes me happier than a good song on the dance floor.

Last read

I don't read novels nearly as much as I should - so I'm always open to recommendations. I read tons of magazines (Time, GQ, ESPN, Rolling Stone) and the last book I read was a collection of essays by Chuck Klosterman - a pop culture guru.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all the religions this strange world has to offer...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference