Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to settle and enjoy the company of one special person.

In his own words

This is always hard. But here is a bit about myself. I am a very outgoing person, always like to stay busy. I am always looking for ways to develop myself into a better person. I am very competitive and I always give everything i have when i work on something. I graduate college with a double major in Political Science and International Business. I love the outdoors and doing fun things in the moment. I like to be goofy, I love to make people laugh. I can be very sweet and caring. I love to snuggle and just stay home and watch movies or just go out for a nice dinner and hang out with friends or by ourselves. I love to read, run, and stay active. I love outdoor activities. I am looking for someone fun, outgoing. Someone who not only focuses on the present, but also works for a better future. Someone who has goals and dreams, but not only do they have then, but are working towards achieving them. Someone who will make me smile :). I am looking for someone sweet, passionate and caring. Someone who likes to have a great time. I am looking to do this once, not into playing games. It takes too much time and energy to do that. I hope you are the one. I feel like I’ve got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who’s not afraid of my past and ready to build an awesome future.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The movies, Starbucks, Running trails, bars.


Schreiner University, Kerrville, TX

Favorite things

I love The Office, Friends, Scrubs. I like Italian, Mexican, and Brazilian food. I like Spanish music, Some hip-hop and R&B, a bit of classical

For fun

When i have free time I like to read, run, watch movies, hang out with friends

Last read

Andrew Carnegie's biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After graduating college last year i took a job with AT&T mobility where I do sales. I love my job and its a lot of fun. I do plan of moving up in the company and I am also working on starting a Real Estate investing company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral