Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Somerdale, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiest in a ball cap and jeans!

In her own words

I have a passion for photography, food, and most of all my family and friends. I am loyal, trust worthy, and will do anything for just about everyone. I have an amazing son who means the world to me, so who ever I meet has to love kids and has to get along with him or there is no way that friendship/relationship will work out! I love to travel, be on a beach, experience new things, watching sports, snuggle up on the sofa and eat Chinese while watching a movie that will make me laugh, tattoos (I have 6) and I like getting all dressed up to go out for a night on the town! All in all...I like to laugh,have fun, and just enjoy life!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, my dream dog to have is an English Bulldog.

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place in the world is Central Park in the Winter! Other than that, I love to eat at local restaurants, run at local parks, wiggle my toes in the sand in Ocean City, and just being with my family and friends.

Favorite things

I will listen to any music from Josh Groban to Lil Wayne to Incubus. My favorite food is southern comfort food. I love visiting NYC in the fall and winter. I love sitting around a bon fire in the fall. I love watching sports, and fantasy football!

For fun

Well...It depends what time of year it is which will help me determine what I like to do for fun. Most of my fun things include sports, hanging out with family & friends, cooking, reading, kickboxing, taking random road trips and traveling.

Last read

I read a lot of Jodi Picoult, Nicholas Sparks, James Patterson, and Jennifer Weiner. I will also read other authors, and no I have no read 50 Shades of Grey and don't really plan to. Last book I read (couple of days ago) was Silver Linings Playbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference