Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always love, and no matter what happens in life, be good to people. xoxo

In her own words

I am entirely new to this but am trying this out to see what happens. I am a happy, fun, social person who loves to stay busy. I am driven, independent, and know what I want-with that said I'm the kind to go after what I want at full force, giving 110% enduring what I must but becoming wiser nontheless. I am a big believer in faith, and hold strong to what I value. Life is short; I know that all too well. Time cannot be dictated. So always say what you want to say, do what you think you can’t, and question what you don't understand and Always do what is right; these are the standards I live by. You have to find what you want in life and go after it, never giving up. I will expend the maximum effort to help someone out. Those who are my friends and family receive the absolute best of me, my love and loyalty. I am from the NorthEast with the classiness and boldness of an intelligent woman. I've moved to the DC area 2 years ago but have been too busy to really enjoy it and am now eager to find someone to enjoy it with! I love the summer time, the heat is one of my best friends and I can't be outside enough when the weather is nice! I love being active, trying new things, and exploring the city/ new cities. I also enjoy those relaxing moments such as reading, watching a basketball game, laying out in the sun, drinking wine and staying in for the night. I am very honest, and blunt but can also be extremely sweet. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and like when a man has that little bit of cockiness to throw into the mix. When it comes to dating, I truly appreciate when a guy opens the door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I like the little thoughtful things too which could be simply getting me my favorite wine or surprising me with a nice dinner. I love my job and have large aspirations for my career. I adore my family, would do anything in the world for them and love and care for them very much. I love hanging out with my friends and value the friendships I hold. I enjoy good restaurants and experiencing new things. I am a big health conscious person and really enjoy cooking different meals and exercising-Paleo is what I follow. One interest of mine I've always wanted to do was travel, Spain, Germany, Brazil, Greece, it would be amazing to see! I would love to find someone with strong family values, a strong character, and someone who knows what he wants out of his career. Trust is key with me and I expect it to be earned. Someone who can hold my attention, enjoys the little things in life as well as being spontaneous at times. Someone holding ambition and knows that living a healthy lifestyle gets you more out of life. Lets see what happens... xoxo Layli

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I honestly don't go out too terribly much, I enjoy spending time with friends and family and just having a good time. Red wine is my choice of drink as well as classy restaurants.

Favorite things

I love movies that make me laugh, psychological thrillers and occasional dramas. I'm a fan of house music, contemporary, classical, and arabic. I don't watch very much tv, but I am a huge foodie!! I love organic foods, steak, lamb and red wine!

Last read

The Primal Blueprint (a book about maintaining a healthy lifestyle), I follow the Paleo lifestyle for the most part



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German, tiny bit Russian and something else, I always get Greek, Egyptian or Lebanese =)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral