Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Layla1101

37 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then

In her own words

I was born and raised in Amsterdam, Netherlands. Prior to my move here I lived in Manhattan for 7 years. It's hard for me to describe myself through typing I am a better conversationalist and prefer face to face contact. If you're too busy or not motivated enough to meet in person or only interested in texting, I am probably not the right girl for you. I would say that I am fun, sarcastic, outgoing; I enjoy dressing up being playful and laughing out loud, outspoken, straightforward, enjoy romance with the right person, bold and brutally honest. I know what I want and not afraid to get it. I keep an open mind to enjoy a variety of things and respect people from all walks of life. My career keeps me busy and I enjoy traveling, learn new and different cultures. I also speak and read 8 languages, just recently started to learn American Sign Language. I always find time for myself, family and friends to have fun and enjoy life. While I can have fun at a party, I am not the type to have many casual acquaintances. I like having close friendships/ relationships where the people involved can be themselves and learn and grow together. Actions do speak louder than words to me and I have Zero tolerance for liars, zero interest in hookups, games or drama. I would like to connect with someone sincere, non judgmental, positive, happy and enjoys life just as much as I do. Someone attractive, fun, confident, respectful, intelligent, thoughtful, kind and Interesting. Chemistry, loyalty, respect, honesty, moral values, personal growth and friendship are very important to me. Feel free to send me a message only if we have similarities. ***PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Brussels, Paris, Barcelona, Manhattan, Miami, San Diego, San Francisco, Vegas, Key West, Knoxville, St.Thomas, Bimini, DC, Boston,

College

John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

broadway, music techno/house, concerts ,traveling, shopping, painting, road trips, comedy movies/shows,jogging, zumba

For fun

Watching sports; (Baltimore Ravens)Hockey Caps, Shopping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Exploring new areas, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Board games, Xbox, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting, Car Shows

Last read

Memorial Day (Vince Flynn) The gift of fear (Gavin De Becker) My beloved world (Sonia Sotomayor)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
law enforcement
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch/ Brazilian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Criminology Master degree, Accounting Bachelors degree