Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Things are a bit wibbly wobbly

In his own words

Just like everyone else, I suck at writing about myself. Give me a conversation in person any day. I tend to be the responsible one that takes care of everyone and everything so that others don't have to to worry about enjoying themselves. I was DD a lot of the time through college and was sober for most of a distant friends bachelor party to make sure everything went smoothly. Granted, my friends love throwing drinks at me because I'm a fun drunk. I have A LOT of energy and end up being the one that tries to get us to do SOMETHING. I ran cross country and track through high school, if you know the mind game that a good 400 is or the pain of the hurdles then let's chat. Played ultimate frisbee and climbed in college and you can still find me on a field or rock gym a lot of the time. Being active is a really important part of my life. We use a lot of sarcasm and basically make fun of each other when we joke around or hang out. I was that computer nerd who knew more than all the teachers throughout school. I've been trying to fix all my social skills that were neglected through those years. Thankfully, people are surprised that 1) I don't consider myself that good socially and 2) I'm an introvert. I don't see the point in lying about almost anything (surprises for someone are an exception) and will talk about almost anything from the get go. Chances are that we won't along too well if you get offended by swearing or crude humor. One of my best friends and I have been confused as boyfriends before. It's probably the result of us going shopping for hours (we pick out things for the other better than ourselves....), making ridiculous meals, and buying ridiculous alcohols. I've had periods where I follow mens style/clothing and it makes me cringe when I look at what's in the malls these days. I've sat at a bar with a gay friend judging women's footwear. Friends girlfriends love me because we can have ridiculous conversations. I know I'm a great guy. You know, those ones that are boyfriend material.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs although I don't have the time to own one myself. When I do, it's going to be a [white] german shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually somewhere in Fed Hill, Canton, or Fells. Love Max's if for no other reason than the huge beer selection.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Archer Any and all food Dave Matthews, Guetta, Black Keys, Various techno and electronic music, essentially anything except country and bad rap

For fun

During the warmer months, lots of Ultimate Frisbee. I'm climbing a few times a week and playing around in my kitchen trying to become a better cook.

Last read

I'm a nerd so some sci-fi/fantasy book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Italian with some Polish thrown in the mix.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic and then kind of fell out of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering degrees are fun.