Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Laxman83

31 year old man | North Providence, RI, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 200 miles of Watertown, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to stay active and will try just about...

In his own words

I like to stay active and will try just about anything once. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, a cold beer, the feel of a new suit, and socializing with quality people. I’m originally from the CT area, did my undergrad in MA and spent the last 7 years in Boston, and recently transplanted to Providence for a work assignment. Providence has been good to me, but I'm a Bostonian at heart so I am headed back to the city in the spring. Family and friends are very important to me as the company you keep judges your character. I enjoy roof decks, Sunday Fundays (ask me if you have never experienced one),the History channel, attempting to cook, and just relaxing at home with the right company. My work and career is important to me, but doesn't consume me. I'd like to think I have found the right balance between work and my personal life. So if you like to laugh, try new things, and like dogs (I have a bichon), feel free to drop me a line. At the very least we can have some awkward emails where we ask each other random questions and talk about places we have been, how many siblings we have, and what our plans are for the weekend. Haha...just kidding...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, I spoil him, and he eats my dress shoes and belts...awesome

Favorite hot spots

I can go anywhere from a hole in the wall place, to the club scene, or a nice restaurant. Although I'm a stickler for my local joints and the Seaport District

Favorite things

DMB fan still to this day...love Jam bands, Phish, String Cheese Incident, and who doesn't love any band from the 80s? Vineyard Vines ties

For fun

Trying new restaurants, spending time with my family, friends, and my dog. Concerts are a must, I like building stuff, I like breaking stuff, I like green peppers better then the red ones

Last read

Lone Survivor, The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The notorious MBA....can't wait until its done