Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LaxDance0528

51 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Believe, dream & imagine.

In her own words

I'm a mom and someone who works and enjoys what I do. I'm not looking for perfection since humans aren't perfect. I would like to find someone who wants to spend time together and enjoy each other's company. I don't want fake, or insincere so if you're a player don't contact me. I like keeping busy and I do a good job with that but an willing to make time to spend time together. I am not needy and think I am pretty independent but would like to have someone in my life who wants to be there and spend time with me as well. I have two amazing kids who keep me busy and love doing things with them. I enjoy doing new things and hanging out. I don't have to be at a bar or a club regularly but hanging out with friends on a patio is more fun. Can dress it up and love to hang out in jeans and a t-shirt when appropriate. Love cooking and dining out and of course traveling as well. Weekends away are fun too. Used to own a boat so love the water and sun and beach. Grateful for so many things and faith is important to me as well. BTW You must love dogs too. All the best to you in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

We have two dogs lab and Malti Peek and they're a blast. Never thought of having a little dog around but glad he's here.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I think you can go anywhere and do anything and have fun as long as you are enjoying each orher's company. I love to travel locally, regionally, nationally and international too! I love beaches destinations, water, sunshine and boating.

Favorite things

I like music of all types, I'm the type that changes from pop to country to talk radio. I'm a fan of some places in the tremont area and some of the best people hang out there.

For fun

I am a busy mom loves lacrosse and dance and tries to find time to do things with friends and family. Fun things would be travel, boating, and whether its dinner, cocktails on the patio or sitting by a fire would be just fine with me.

Last read

I'm a James Patterson fan and read his stuff all the time. Nicholas Sparks too and currently trying to find time to read Steve Jobs when I have a spare moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Think it's important to like what you do and have fun. I'm in the right field and enjoy work but don't want that to be my life.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree