Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lawyer7778

47 year old man | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-121 within 100 miles of Oakland, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do I really have to talk about myself? Well...

In his own words

Do I really have to talk about myself? Well they say that lawyers like to talk a lot! One could accurately describe me as a romantic, energetic, exciting, balanced, spontaneous, multi-tasking AND FUN individual. What is the point in working hard if you are not having fun and enjoying it. Example of spontaneous side = Thur evening and we catch a late night flight to Miami to see a Miami Heat game (Lebron is gone, so the flight needs to be seriously changed), but you get my point! South Beach is a lot of fun and champagne on the beach at 1am is quite relaxing on an 80 degree morning. I lived in Canada for a significant period of time, thus, enjoy the brief two hour flight to Vancouver, BC for a fun weekend! I have taken a few cooking courses at Le Cordon Bleu in SF and Greyston Culinary Institue in Calistoga. Perhaps I can try out my skills on you. I am sure that I cannot compete in the kitchen, but I can keep your glass of wine full while your take care of business. LoL! I really enjoy the summer winery concert time in Napa and Sonoma Valley. Great shows, good people and fantastic atmosphere. I respect and appreciate a woman who handles her business and takes care of her family! Kids or no kids is good for me, but I am not interested in a woman who pushes her kids aside for a man, so step your game up and let's talk! Full disclosure: for those ladies who do not like lawyers, I am disclosing that I am have been a lawyer for over 20 years. Don't hold that against me and keep an open mind! LOL! Though I frequently work long hours while simultaneously raising my well-traveled and Mandarin speaking toddler child full-time (proud Mr. Mom), I play harder than I work :) IF YOU DO NOT HAVE RESPECT FOR THE FACT THAT I AM FULL-TIME DAD AND DO NOT WISH TO DATE A MAN WITH A YOUNG CHILD, THEN THEIR IS NO POINT IN WASTING MY TIME OR YOURS! Life is about prioritizing and BALANCE. Many people talk about balance (both men and women), but few actually deliver on it! Not unusual to find me with a tool belt and hard hat working on real estate projects with my son [After thinking about that massive amount of work, I think I need a glass of champagne:)]. Personality = very low key, relaxed, witty, spontaneous, but no nonsense or drama! I don't take life or myself too serious and not afraid to be the grunt of the joke! In my leisure time (yes that actually exists), my interests are quite diverse and interesting. As an ex-college athlete (basketball), I would prefer someone who is active and interested in sports. I prefer a live conversation to evaluate chemistry as opposed to a long winded biography on myself. Let's talk over a nice glass of wine, sunset and concert at a local winery! CHEMISTRY IS VERY IMPORTANT, THUS, IT IS POINTLESS TO PROVIDE AN EXCESSIVE ONLINE BIO! LET'S HAVE A LIFE CONVERSATION VIA PHONE AND GO FROM THERE! EVEN BETTER, LET'S BE SPONTANEOUS AND JUST MEET! Have a great day and look forward to speaking with you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cayman islands, Whistler in Canada during the winter, Maui, South beach in Miami, New York, etc.

Favorite things

HGTV, Food Network, MSNBC, CNN, ESPN, etc.

For fun

My interests and social activities are quite broad. I tend to be open to new experiences and adventures. Not unusual to find be relaxing on the beach, Cirque Du Soleil, wineries in Sonoma/Napa Valley, skiing, golfing, massages, sporting events, etc.

Last read

Secrets of the Temple "How the Federal Reserve Runs the Country."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference