Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Loves skiing and my dog

In his own words

I grew up on the east coast in a small city in Pennsylvania so I'm not your typical SoCal Asian guy. Although like other SoCal Asian guys, I am a car enthusiast and I classify myself as an import tuner, but since I grew up in Pennsylvania, I learned to hike, canoe, raft, farm, camp, ice skate, ski, shoot, mountain bike and rock climb. I consider myself well rounded since I have many interests and capable of doing many things from home and auto repairs. I enjoy cooking and I have been told that I am excellent cook. I enjoy traveling and have been to Africa, Europe and Asia. I'm shy at first but I open up once I get to know you. I'm a nice, simple regular guy who enjoys simple things in life; like a hot shower, a good night’s sleep, a cup of coffee, a nice glass of wine or beer now and then. I am sincere, independent, faithful, and caring. I believe in integrity and holding true to your word. If I tell you I will do something I will follow though. I am open and honest to everyone. I follow the golden rule to treat others as you want to be treated. I'm a hard-working professional. I am looking for someone like myself; someone who has a positive outlook on life, financially stable, responsible, loves their career, has a sense of adventure, who isn’t afraid to try new things and go new places I really enjoy my life and love being here in SoCal. I am looking for a serious relationship. I believe in love and I am looking for someone to share my life with.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a toy poodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Mountain High, Huntington beach dog beach


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

my dog, skiing, movies and good food, watching MMA,

Last read

Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey great book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Environmental Scientist. Most days you will find me next to a Drill Rig logging soils or out on the street collecting groundwater samples.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree