Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a gentleman looking for a friend to start with

In his own words

I am an out going person , I love to laugh and make people laugh, I am a gentleman and know how to treat a lady. I am not a possessive or jealous person, I believe a woman should be who she is. I like a woman who likes to dress up in heels but don't mind getting dirty as well. I am a Forman with an elevator construction company ( I build and instal elevators) it's a great job with good pay a great benefits . I have a home in Eastvale which is near Norco. I attend Calvary Chapel Chino Hills, I am new to this site and not really sure what to expect, I like to do most out door activities, hunt, fish ,kayak cycle, etc, I have a daughter and a son, both grown and a 16 month old grand son whom I cherish. I have taught bible study to both kids and adults. I'm looking for some one to spend some time with, some one who doesn't mind being friends first. Maybe if sparks fly then we can see where it goes from there. I appreciate you stopping by to look at my profile. If you feel,we may have some things in common or would like to know more please wink or or send me an email to learn a little more about me.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an outdoor cat that came with the house nearly seven years ago. She was wild but is now pet. She lays in front of me every time I try to weed my lawn :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Italy, the river. Colorado

Favorite things

Country, alternative, comedies,

For fun

Golf, archery, movies, kayaking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Forman for an elevator construction company. I build and install elevators, it's a great job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Christian man, I have taught bible study to both children as well as adults.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference