Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | East Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Searching for kindred spirit...

In his own words

I recently moved to California from Pennsylvania. I am not into watching professional sports, but I can do hockey games. I do enjoy reading books on history, economics, political philosophy, the esoteric and strange. My all time favorite genre has to be classic science fiction, many copies of Weird Tales I do adore. All of my books are in storage since I arrived in CA, thankfully my e-book reader is stuffed to the gills. I would like to make some new friends and possibly something more. I am a laid back kind of guy. You'll find that I am intelligent, respectful, amorous, open minded, and willing to try new things. To me free thinkers are rare in this day and age. The extremely high levels of indoctrination and social conditioning ingrained into our culture can make it difficult for many to break the mold. So if you are a free thinking woman, all the better. We shall have many things to discuss while we ponder the intricacies of life, the universe and everything. Of course, we all know that the ultimate answer to the ultimate question is 42. If I had to align myself politically I would be more in the area of not beholding myself to any rulers or overlords. Life is about perspective, I try to maintain a broad view while remaining optimistic about the future in general. Even though I might come across some information or fact that is disturbing in the grand scheme, I do not allow this to keep me down or prevent me from doing what I set out to do for my own individual satisfaction, want or need. I celebrate individualism and revere those that embrace their inner creative genius. I really like the Mother Hips, they are a great California band and I finally got to see them live recently. Looking forward to seeing them again and again and again. Frank Zappa, Steve Kimock, the Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey, the Grateful Dead, jazz, blues, classic blues, rock, classic rock, Primus, anything with Les Claypool, moe., Garaj Mahal, Kyuss! The list is long, no reason to list them all out here. Just not too big into rap or pop music. Live music is great, the more intimate the setting, the better. I am not usually a fan of stadium shows or ginormous festivals, but if the line up is agreeable I will make an exception. I am a dog lover, as you can see I put up a few pics of my dogs Nanook and Pamiiruq. It is a plus if you are into caring for animals. I also try to maintain healthy eating habits to avoid gluten and grains as much as possible. I pretty much prepare all of the food I eat, and most of the food has either no ingredient label, or minimal collected ingredients. Nothing processed, nothing augmented or tainted in any way. I have a chile pepper fetish, do you likey spicy?!? I can do e-mail to initially break the ice with someone but would like to at least move into phone conversation to see if there is any further interest. After that we can arrange to (gasp!) meet in person. I am a coffee snob, you have been warned. I enjoy a great cup of coffee, strong, low acid, with complex flavors that tickle the palette.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Someplace where there are cascading mountains.

Favorite things

Huge music fan! Love to cook all kinds of cuisine.

For fun

I like to enjoy many activites. Far too much to say here.

Last read

Human Action. The Law. Dantes Inferno.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school No preference