Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lawrence0122

50 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Driven and successful, I am a hard working and...

In his own words

Driven and successful, I am a hard working and happy man with a great life. I have my own business which gives me a flexible schedule, lucky since I am a single parent. I'm all about laughter and passion and enjoying life to the fullest! I am an enthusiastic and positive man and hope to meet someone who shares my optimism and spirit. Honesty is very important to me. I am not one to judge you by your past, nor do I want to be judged. I'm seeking that special woman who is open minded, mature and emotionally available. Someone who can realize that the past cannot be changed, forgotten, edited, or erased.…it can only be accepted. I've learned to look at life's challenges from a positive angle and I truly feel that I'm in a good place in my life. I believe we need to love and find happiness within ourselves first before we can offer and share happiness with someone else. I'm looking for a passionate and affectionate woman who has integrity and is able and willing to commit to exclusivity. Someone who is interested in starting off as friends and see if we can both nurture our friendship into a long-term relationship. I am not interested in casual dating. Life is short, but I think it should be cherished and not rushed. I am most attracted to women who are confident, self sufficient and take pride in their appearance. I am looking for a woman who is successful and goal oriented but who also loves family and hanging out with friends. I have also taken up biking and would love to have a workout partner at the gym. I am excited and looking forward to a bright and wonderful future. If you are looking for the same, I hope you contact me. I'd love to talk!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Fluffers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I saw a lot of the country when I was an executive and I enjoy mini vacations to Vegas and Lake Tahoe. I'd love to visit Hawaii someday and see Europe.

Favorite things

I love seafood and have been told that I make the best shrimp ceviche in the world. I like eating at Benihanas and Yardhouse. I am a Rocky, Godfather, Star Wars fan but also enjoy romantic movies like The Notebook. I like most music especially 80s.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the beach, working out, playing and watching sports, playing fantasy football, dancing and going to comedy clubs, being spontaneous and spending time with friends and family. I just got a road bike and I love it.

Last read

The last book I read was Dr. Phil's Family First. It gave me a new perspective on the importance of living a balanced life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a business owner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Hispanic with some Italian. Most of my immediate family resides in southern California and I have extended family in Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Though I was baptized Catholic I don't attend church often but I do follow the Christian way.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I attended college.