Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lawren21

31 year old woman | Norwood, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

So this is the hard part.....A little about me: I love what i do, I work with special need kids and although it can be difficult at times it has turned out to be more rewarding than i ever imagined. I can always count on them to make me smile :) My family and friends are very important to me. I come from a big italian family that are always there when I need them and can always count on for fun and excitement when we are together! My friends are also like family to me there through the good and the bad but it always good times when I'm with them! A few things I like are cooking and nature. I love to be outside when ever possible and walk the trail at the near by park. .I enjoy cooking, especially for other people. I like to travel, have only dne a little but looking to some moreI am a pretty laid back girl, down to earth,funny, genuine,honest, and loyal. Im looking for someone that knows what they want and are over the game playing stage.Say what you mean and mean what you say :) Someone that values hard work but at the same time doesnt take life too seriously, Someone that likes to go out and haven fun on occasion and also likes to stay in for a quiet movie night. And also up for an adventure outside! :) Someone I can feel comfortable talking to and sharing things with since communication is very important. A sense of humor is good too! Honesty, loyalty, and genuine are a few extrememly important and necessary characteristic I look for. If any of this sounds good and like you I love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere involving nature. Love the beach. Have been to Florida, California & Mexico. Haven't done too much traveling but am trying to do more!

College

Harcum College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, Elvis, Coldplay, Adele, Jack Johnson, fun and more TV: Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls The Real Housewives Food: just about anything but seafood, love italian food

For fun

Liove parks there's one by me that has some good trails. Have a favorite Italian byob but will go anywhere with good food, drinks & friends. Love to cook especially for people who enjoy it. Going to the movies or staying in to watch them.

Last read

Haven't done too much reading lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and proud of it! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral