Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love Bach and the Clash. Watching The Godfather or Monty Python..... if you want to meet someone different , read on.

In his own words

If my headline doesn't scare you away, keep reading. Maybe we can have some fun and maybe even make a life together. As i said, I'm not your average guy. I love laughing at & learning about the world. I am a person of quiet tenderness and intense passion , in life as well as love. I love history and art. I enjoy being creative, writing stories, poems, love notes & songs. I have a wide range of interests, from science, philosophy, antiques & oddities to playing poker. I'd love to do anything unusual and exciting that I haven't done before. i love dogs, and and have a deep respect for all living things. As for everyday life, Some of my favorite things ... outdoor dining at sunset, or cuddling with my companion and watching a good movie (maybe something old and classic, or kitschy and funny) I'm very open minded. I like to say what I think, and hope that others do the same . I can occasionally be a fairly complex person,but at the same time very straight forward & genuine. I am confident but never arrogant. I have No time for BS, i believe in mutual honesty & respect. I'll be real from the start .. ( ok, I admit that I might clean up my car and not do anything too obnoxious or silly on our first date or two,) but except for that, once you get to know me, you'll know that what you see is what you get... What else? .... I love music , Old time punk rock , good rock n-roll, cool electronic, Classical, (and much In between.) I'm not into serial dating, I would find that tiring , ( I think I might like Cereal. Dating though, cos I love Fruit loops ( ok, i know , way too much sugar,) ... Anyway .... I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend and companion, I love being close, but I don't mind a woman that needs her space sometimes. Most times I can be very easy going and laid back when it comes to life in general and at other times, like when discussing history or politics, quite passionate & intense.. I abhor injustice or cruelty. I'm looking for a free thinker that appreciates sarcasm as well as serious discussion. A person that can enjoy both the serious and the silly in the world. I'd . like to meet Someone I can teach and learn from. A person that doesn't take life too seriously, but knows when to do so. I just wanna spend as much time as possible being happy and sharing that happiness with the right person.... cos that's the most important thing there is. I'm here waiting for you. (Smile) PS, all my pics are very recent ! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

Movies, new & classic. Good chicken wings, Art , Documentaries, Thai Food,, Reading, Sushi, Concerts, Seafood, getting lost in the wilderness, Italian food, Monty Python, Peanut butter & Jelly, classic punk rock, astronomy, cool & unusual music,

For fun

Going out to dinner , playing poker tournaments, getting as far away from civilization as I can, traveling to new places, doing exciting things , sailing , playing music and writing songs, being politically incorrect.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference