Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LawmanTorr

45 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't know if you were looking at me or...

In his own words

I don't know if you were looking at me or not. You probably smile like that all the time and I don't mean to bother you but I couldn't walk by and not say Hi".. I am a 45 year old outgoing, athletic, profesional and have a sense of humor. I'm a devoted father to my 2 amazing kids. My 19 year old son lives with me full time but leaves for the Air Force in September and my 13 year old daughter lives with me 50% of the time, so I have plenty of free time. I am an easy going, fun person that enjoys life to the fullest, who is drama free and loves to laugh. I am kind, caring, generous and sincere. I'm romantic, loving and faithful. I am honest and respectful. I am a hard working gentleman that knows how to treat a woman. I believe in chivalry and opening doors, pulling out my dates chairs and protecting her. I'm physically fit and workout 5 days a week. I try to live and eat healthy. I value family as well as my friends and am super close to my family. I have a great group of friends and do a lot with them. I am independent, secure in my life and know my self worth. I have a great career and have been in my profession for 20 years which allows me to have great days off. I'm looking for that special someone with the same interests, If there is a connection to date and spend quality time together, building a long term relationship. I know what I want so please know what you want as well. I will put time and effort into you and us, so I expect the same in return. Please don't waste my time or yours! I'm a package deal so if kids bother you, I'm not your guy! If you want to know more, I'd be glad to share over dinner, drinks or coffee.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Hawaii, Chicago, Laughlin, Havasu, The beach, San Diego, Big Bear, Palm Springs, Catalina and road trips any where.

Favorite things

Like all types of music, on a country kick right now. All types of movies, comedy shows, dinner and drinks, sushi, home cooked meals, bbq's, tattoos.

For fun

I enjoy movies, comedy clubs, baseball, football and hockey games. Huge Chicago cubs and Bears fan. Deep sea and fresh water fishing, shooting competitions, softball tournaments, boxing, UFC, Nascar, amusement parks. I like to travel as well.

Last read

No easy day. No turning back (Fr. Donald Calloway story)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mexican/Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend mass on a regular basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference