Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lawgirl004

35 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Best Friend position available. Send message to apply.

In her own words

I'm a very passionate entrepreneur that puts a lot of time and attention into my business. But when it's time to have fun I enjoy going to the driving range, taking in the arts, travel and I'm a HUGE foodie :) I'm also studying French language and culture so that I don't look like a total tourist. I believe kindness is key and laughter is essential! Confidence, openness, honesty and clear intentions describe me and are things that would be ideal in a mate. Yes, nice guys do finish last and that's because GREAT guys finish first. Does great mean perfect? NO WAY! Great means knowing yourself, having good character, integrity and living on purpose. As open as I am, I do have a few deal-breakers: 1) Absolutely no smoking/drugs 2) Must want children someday and 3) To go further than friends, belief in God will make a huge difference. God is an inseparable part of my life. I understand that every man can't be "the one" so I am interested in taking my time to get to know you and enjoy the process, regardless of the outcome.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I rescued a 3 year-old Manchester Terrier last winter named Marcel. He's my (stubborn) little buddy!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? LOL If there's good food and/or something interesting going on, does that count?

College

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I LOVE Prince! I am a bookworm. I keep music on. I really like sushi and gourmet food, especially dessert!

For fun

I like to eat and explore places I've never been. I love the arts, travel and reading.

Last read

I'm in the middle of 3 books right now (that aren't for school): The Greatest Secret in the World, How to Win Friends and Influence People and Growing a Business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love genealogy! I work on mine from time to time.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God and my (non-denominational) church but am not dogmatic and rigid.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my JD and am currently pursuing a second Bachelor's in French Studies.