Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Steve, come on up we are spitting on bugs

In his own words

How to describe myself? I'm loyal, quirky, affectionate and able to diffuse almost any situation - God I sound like Lassie... I am an only child from the midwest who has found a home out here in San Francisco. Translation: I place a lot of value in having your own identity and interests, I have good manners and love the outdoors. How did I find myself on this site you might ask? I moved out here from NYC for work and didn't know anyone. It has been a really refreshing experience to be able to make a constantly evovling circle of friends and I have met some really fantastic people. I think that just getting out of your comfort zone (or avoiding the same old same old) is really the key to keeping life interesting and being bored is a terrible fate - hence Match. It would be great to meet someone who isn't afraid to laugh at any situation and themselves and who has the capability to be 'goofy' one moment and passionate the next. Also, communication is key (cliche - I know) I am not really interested in a constant guessing game and think that relationships only work if everyone is on the same page. There is no telling how any of this is going to work out until you give it a shot but to me it is worth taking a chance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In SF: Ft Mason (I live across the street), at brunch on chestnut or having sushi at the Puzzle. At night, dependent on mood: Marina, Nothbeach, Mission... Travel Highlights: Most of Western Europe and South America, Egypt. Favs: Vienna & Morocco


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Love almost all movies and I like to see alot - even rom coms. Spicy food and sandwiches are my fav but I am not picky. Like to cook without a recipe. Music - live and something that you can dance to. Outdoor activities always get my vote.

For fun

Love the movies, the park, bookstores, the corner bar and college football games. An ideal weekend day is spent almost entirely outside hopefully including a long swim and some good food. A chance to have a barbeque with friends is perfect.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tatoo - cliche I know. Ship of Gold in the Deep Blue Sea - I like to scuba dive Club Dumas - I really like anything by Arturo Perez Reverte for fiction books. Reading is an escape for me and I volunteer at the book sale room



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private Equity firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference