Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an energetic and upbeat guy who will try...

In his own words

I am an energetic and upbeat guy who will try to make you laugh about 80% of the time! While I take my job and profession very seriously, I always make time to put my friends and family first. When I'm not working, I try to explore all of the things that Cleveland has to offer. During the summer, I help crew a sailboat out of the Cleveland Yacht Club -- there is no better relaxer than a sunset cruise in the middle of Lake Erie! I consider myself to be a bit of a foodie, so the Cleveland restaurant scene is one of my frequent sources of experimentation! I also just bought a bike, so my goal this summer is to cycle around Cleveland as much as possible! For sports, I'm a die-hard Tribe fan, a self-loathing Browns watcher, and a Manchester City supporter. Who am I looking for? In a nutshell, I am interested in someone who shares my energy and is not afraid to do some exploring. I am especially attracted to a woman who is funny (a little sarcasm doesn't hurt!), knows what she wants for her life and career, and can handle me being a gentleman on a daily basis. Since I have a rather sarcastic and self-deprecating sense of humor, my ideal match will also be someone who can not only laugh at and with me, but also return my fire.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My sister has two pocket beagles and I am very jealous.

Favorite hot spots

Local - Tremont, Cedar-Fairmount, Ohio City, Lake Erie, Greenhouse Rooftop, CMA MIX events Travel - Cape Cod, NYC


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Cape Cod. Sailing/Boating. Cooking. Microbrews. Wine. Dunkin' Pumpkin Coffee. TV -- Sherlock, Barclay's Premier League, The Walking Dead, Better Call Saul. I was also a volunteer firefighter in college, so I am obsessed with fire engines!

For fun

Amongst other things, I enjoy sailing and being on the water, running, golf, craft beers, and patios. I have a newfound respect for cooking and recently learned how to shuck oysters! I also have a love-hate relationship with the Indians and Browns.

Last read

Unbroken. The New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for a pretty awesome law firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mainly German and Polish, but a little Irish to add some character.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law degree