Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dumfries, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a heart as big as mine :)

In her own words

I am a really down to earth kinda girl. I usually have a smile on my face hence my nickname, Glow. I am very passionate about my two wonderful kids. Their health, happiness, safety, and well being are very important to me. I have also been growing spiritually and I love my church and am excited about my developing relationship with God. I go to church almost every Sunday and am on the dance ministry. I also love hanging out with friends and having a great time. I enjoy good food and good conversation. I enjoy cooking and I cook for my friends and family often. I love to watch others enjoy what I've made. I am very artsy and love performing arts especially dancing. I love poetry, spoken word, neosoul, music, and visual arts as well. I like to workout in my free time. Swimming, aerobics, yoga, and dancing are my favorite activities. I'm sorta adventurous. I like the beach, hiking, and trying new things. I am very intellectual. I like brain games and educational programs. But I'm chill too. I like to cuddle in front of the tv with loved ones and watch a good movie. I am looking for a long term partner. He would have to be a Man of God and be a genuinely good man. I want someone that I can laugh with, have fun with, and enjoy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my baby from the pound when she was 3 months old. wasn't sure what she was going to grow into but she is now a wonderful, affectionate, energetic 56 pound what looks like a lab-pit bull mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in Washington dc and I love it's artsy, diverse, fun culture. But I hate the traffic. So I'm in the suburbs now. I love that too. I also like anywhere within walking distance to a nice beach.


Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

Love all types of food (pizza, Indian, tai, Japanese, Vietnamese). I like all types of music but my favorite is r and b, neosoul, real hip hop, reggae, and definitely gospel.

For fun

Love the performing arts, the beach, cooking, hanging out with loved ones

Last read

American academy of family physicians article, Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral