Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to commit & start a family soon,

In his own words

I'm very ambitious, outgoing, and love the simple things in life, and able to appreciate the finer things as well. I'm currently working in construction field. I'm a hopeless romantic. Flowers or cards just because, opening doors, spontaniously driving up the coast listening to music with no destination in mind, dancing in the candle light with a nice wine, snuggling to a movie at home, and dining on the water just to name a few. I believe chivalry is never dead. I believe whatever it takes to get the girl, it takes to keep the girl.I'm also aware that we still have to live life that is not always easy, and is not always full of romance and sheer bliss. So I won't pretend. I believe in honesty. Give a strong black woman (a Queen) seven fundamental things, and she'll treat you like a King: caring, understanding, respect, devotion, validation, reassurance, and honesty. Although I'm a guy, I pretty much expect the same in return with the addition of loyalty. I love loyalty. It's big on my list - (I'm a Virgo, what sign are you?) Finally, I'm nowhere near perfect. Nor do I expect you to be. Out of space to write - but About the one I'm looking for...I'm looking for a strong black woman who knows how to treat a man, has a great sense of fashion, takes good care of herself with good hygiene, likes accessories (that's hott), loves shoes and boots (I'm not intimidated by taller women. It doesn't bother me if it doesn't bother you.), appreciates not only romance but what her man does for her be it physically, mentally, emotionally, or financially. Because I'm a very liberal thinker, I'm looking for someone who is also very liberal, yet still spiritual like myself. I'm all about living life to the fullest. Tomorrow is never promised. Life is way too short to take it so seriously. I'm all about living in the moment. Not to say that I don't have goals or plans for the future. It's just I like to appreciate today for what I've been givin.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Other

Favorite hot spots

Los olas, Dania jai alai, malls

For fun

Watch movies, chill with my kids, sleep



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree