Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you. Yeah you. Come here for a sec...Read my profile.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who enjoys going out and trying new things. Food, travel, the usual and unusual. I'm not opposed to men with kids, but I'm pretty awkward with children I don't know. I feel I'm a pretty reasonable person overall. I'm not opposed to too much, I just ask for respect and try to give it back. I've developed a bit of a travel bug since I got my passport renewed. So far I've only been able to use it on going to Cabo a couple years ago. I just want to get out there an explore, but I don't really want to be by myself. Traveling is much more fun if you have others along for the ride. I can be a tad shy in new situations in public settings but I become more outgoing when others around me are being silly or what have you, I tend to go with the flow. If you message me I will at least write you back. It may take up to a few days, but I'll at least try to be courteous by not ignoring you completely. I know how much it sucks to not get a reply. It's still hard to put yourself out there even online.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out in the Cap Hill and Belltown area at various restaurants and bars. 8oz. Burger, the Unicorn, Lava Lounge, and ZigZag Cafe just to name a few.


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

This would really take a long time to fill out...So I'm just gonna name the first things that pop into my head. -Scott Pilgrim vs. The World -Duck Sauce (the group). -Parks and Recreations. -Mediterranean food. -Anime. -Hard Cider.

For fun

I like to try new things, go new places. Of course I also like the standard, go to the movies, go bowling, go dancing, drinking, wandering, loafing around, going out for a fun meal.

Last read

I read an odd book by Dean Koontz, but I honestly can't remember the title.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm currently working on my Masters in Information Technology, Security and Assurance. Scheduled to be done this upcoming winter, finally.