Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Trying break the ice

In her own words

Hi,my name is Carolina but here people call me Carol, is hard to pronounce the R I guess, I'm From Brazil , but I have been in Baltimore area since 2009. I went to college back home(Philosophy) but I would not be a good teacher,and Philosophy is a good hobby not my passion my passion are animals, and they are my retirement plan I can explain in person :),I'm a family person and all my quality I got from my family, I love then, I have great friend I love then too :), The reason why a date web site,,hmmm I tried before but guys always come with the same move, and in the bar scene the same thing, and since I'm shy at first ( I can't start a conversation without blush) well why not give one more shot,I want laugh about things and do different things to not just go to a bar, you live once,I can tell more about my self but not describe like is a job interview that is what look like in dates wed site.What I'm looking for... I don't want you pay my bill I do that, I don't like to play games that why you can have a Nintendo or Wii , I'm not a doll , I have a brain, I don't want waist your time, I'm family oriented hope you are too, if you match this last lines, e-mail me. PS* Sorry for the Grammar mistake, still learning, and I speak Portuguese not Spanish :), good luck:)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Movie Theater, Restaurant , Parks, Book Store, Bars

Favorite things

I have a long list of favorite things that just 250 characters would not be enough :)

For fun

Go out for movies, dinner, book stores, bars, camp, ride horses, fishing, museum, concerts, parks, hang out with my friends, watch UFC, chicken wing and beer :D

Last read

The Constant Princess (Boleyn) by Philippa Gregory



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college No preference