Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! I am looking for someone fun, adventurous and can make me laugh! If that sounds like you, I cant wait to hear from you!

In her own words

Hi! I'm Laurie. So I thought if I just said all of the things I am looking for I would find them, I guess not. So now I am going to begin with what I dont want. If you dont like travel, and would rather sit on the couch dont email me. If you dont like trying new things, day trips, the beach and water, laughing, food, an occasional pint but not live at the bar, then you probably should not email me. If you have a weird fetish, live with mom, dont have a job, cannot form sentences or hold a conversation, or cannot take someone who is confident then please dont email me, I would not be interested. I dont mind if you have been married, but please be divorced. Seperated is still married to me, and I would not be interested.If you are not over your ex, have other issues, or are not ready to date please dont email me. If you are 28 or under I just dont think we would have much in common, but I am sure you are a nice person. If you are interested in just a sexual relationship, while that is good, I am looking for the whole package so please move on. I dont mind kids either. If you decide to email me, please form a sentence. "Hi" or "What's up" is not a sentence and it is a total turn off. It also tells me you cannot take the time to send a proper note. I am old school, and want to be treated like a lady. Its not to much to ask. If you just broke up with a girl less then two months ago, if you have a drug or emotional problem and are looking for someone to fix you or babysit you, if you are just looking for someone to "hang with", are not able to express feelings, or cannot show affection, I would not be interested. Now with all of that being said, I love the beach, I love to travel, I like cooking and baking. I love movies, most sports, although I prefer to watch them live. I like winter and summer. I am looking to find someone fun and funny. Making me laugh is everything. Someone who is dependable and honest no matter what, and someone who is ready to be friends first and see where it goes. Friendship is the basis to anything I think. I also love music it is everything! I love Laura Marling, The Lumineers, Night Beds, Mumford and Sons, Ben Howard, and many more. If you know who Bear's Den is, it would probably seal the deal for you, as they are my very favorite. Pompeii is everything. I love someone who wants to travel anywhere any everywhere, someone who can laugh and isnt afraid to let their hair down, someone who can help make conversation flow, someone who knows that if someone asks questions you answer and ask questions back because that is how a conversation works. Someone who thinks letter writing is a lost art, who does not think manners are a thing of the past. I really believe there is a perfect person for everyone, and I am searching until I find him. I know the first part of this description may sound harsh, but I feel like on this site you really need to spell it out for some people. I am a very nice person, and would do anything for the ones I care about. I just feel like I need to be direct to get what I want. Drop me a note if you are looking for the same things. We can chat and see where it goes. Good Luck!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am really into music. I love Mumford and Sons, Laura Marling, Ben Howard, and if you know who the Bear's Den are you probably just sealed the deal. I also like Half Moon Run, and The Maccabees. I am always doing something and I like to be on the go



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral