Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
god now i'm one of those people who try online dating! i figure I'll either find someone awesome, or get murdered and dumped into a river :)

In his own words

Me: I'm an Singer/ Actor /Dancer born in Lynn, now split my year between Boston & Provincetown. I have a great sense of humor, have a "gift" I guess for knowing how to make people laugh. Extremelly outgoing, loving, caring, respectful, and considerate. I come from an old school Italian family. I guess I'm pretty traditional when it comes to dating. I can totally see myself being married and having kids down the line. I'm definitely care-taker by nature. When in a relationship I taking care of my guy. Even though I have my own career, I can't wait to find someone to be with and take on the role as a house-husband i guess lol (so corny i know), of course with me still being able to work and do what i love. I LOVE cooking, (and am quite good at it)! I'm a hopeless romantic at heart, enjoy the little things. I don't need to be wined and dined, I just need someone who is happy to be with me For fun, I'm always willing to try something new! I like taking trips to the cape, hitting the bar, shopping, concerts, the beach, dining out, movies,, etc. Music, I'm into pretty much everything. I primarily listen to R&B, Hip hop, rap, neo-soul, love old school hip-hop before Kanye West ruined it. pretty much into everything EXCEPT country. YOU: i'm a firm believer in that opposites attract. Typically attracted to guys that are the exact opposite of me, cuz we balance each other out. 100% into masculine men, maybe more reserved than me. I like a guys' guy, laid back, but still caring. A guy that can appreciate when dinner is on the table when he comes home. Someone who has strong family values, as well as personal goals and ambitions. Definitely a sucker for the tall dark and handsome. Mostly attracted to Latino or Italian men, but still open to everyone. I'm really not picky when it comes to physical features, i don't care too much about body type or anything, more into personality. 2 deal breakers for me, he's gotta be taller than me and have nice eyes.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

food: Rosa Mexicano, 28 degrees, Beehive, Steph's on Newbury. bars: the clubs really don't do it for me anymore. I like having drinks in the South End, or on Newbury St. Also i'm much more of a dive bar kind of guy to be honest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the U.S., but my families nationality is 100% Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: High school No preference