Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Laurenk1213

28 year old woman | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeing what's out there :)

In her own words

I'm an accountant, studying for the CPA. Graduated with my MBA a few years ago. With that said, I value an education and strive for the best. I was born and raised in Connecticut but moved to Jax 11 years ago. I have a niece and nephew that I love dearly, and visit every opportunity I get. I love shopping and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going out and doing something, as well as nights at home. like to surround myself with positive people that value the same things I do. I enjoy the finer things in life and work hard to get those things. I like to stay busy. I just bought my first home! I'm independent. I don't like feet. I love laughing until it hurts. I like corny one liners, witty comebacks and still laugh at things that some consider "immature". But hey, it's funny! :) I can't sing, but pretend I can. I don't dance unless I've had one too many drinks. I'm definitely not a morning person. I'm down to try anything once! I'm not perfect, no one is! I've learned from my mistakes. My heart has been broken, but it's made me stronger. My friends would say I have a huge heart and would do anything for someone I cared about! My family is super important and we are very close. I've recently gotten back into the gym scene, working on becoming a better version of me! I am looking for my other half, my best friend. Someone I can spend my free time with. A guy that values success, encourages happiness and strives for the best. And definitely someone that makes me laugh or can at least laugh at corny jokes with me! A family person. Someone to travel with, now that I'm done with grad school. Honesty is important and communication is key. I don't need a man to take care of me, but I don't mind a little spoiling :) I usually tend to date guys older than me, as I feel we get along better. Although, this doesn't mean I am completely opposed to meeting someone younger.. I'm very sociable and like to be around people. I like to go out and have a good time, so someone that also enjoys this! I'm easy to get along with and can be a lot of fun! Any questions, just ask! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Beta fish that keeps me company at work. And I just got a puppy. His name is Vinny :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Riverside, Town Center, Beaches

College

Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

The color pink, Gators, beer, shopping, Italian food, Mexican food, exercise, iPhone, Netflix, Hulu, movies, diet mountain dew, Michael Kors, Coach, handbags, shoes

For fun

Shopping. Football. Bars. Friends. Dancing. Family. Pool. Beach. Working out. Movies.

Last read

50 shades of Grey trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Accountant for a Commercial Construction & Engineering Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Italian, with a little Irish and Polish thrown in (Thanks Mom, lol)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my MBA from JU