Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We met in Vegas, right?

In her own words

I am living in Los Angeles, wrapping up the last year of my physical therapy program. I've lived in Barcelona, London, Colorado, and San Diego, but for now I am content experiencing all that this amazing city of LA has to offer. I love music and concerts, the outdoors, wining and dining, and occasionally posting up on the couch for some Modern Family marathons. Health, happiness, family, and friendships are the most important things in my life and I am looking for someone who values these things as well. I think that you can get through most things in life with some compassion and a sense of humor and for that reason I rank these qualities highly in others. The idea of meeting my significant other in a bar makes me cringe; as I am a Groupon junkie and the daily deal featured, I figured I'd give it try, so here it goes--Maybe I can say I got a good deal on my boyfriend. My family is a huge part of my life. My brother, sister, and I are incredibly close and I wouldn't trade my friendship with them for the world. I know you can't choose your family, but even if I could, I wouldn't change a thing. So while I don't expect him to text his sister every day or give dad play-by-plays of his day, I hope that the person I'm with values family as much as I do. As a (soon-to-be) health professional, I am a big fan of...HEALTH and staying active. Running, snowboarding, biking, hiking, tennis, wakeboarding, I'm game. I'll still share pizza with you and won't count your calories, as long as you don't judge my overflowing cup of froyo and toppings. I'm a big believer in having everything in moderation. Work hard, play hard, do good, be good.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Strand running trail in Manhattan Beach; the Hollywood Step Circuit for an intense workout; Bungalow in Santa Monica for sangria; the Melrose Market for flea market finds; Bottega Louie for pizza.

Favorite things

Most watched movies: 500 Days of Summer, Mrs. Doubtfire, Forgetting Sarah Marshal. TV staples are Modern Family New Girl. I love most music-Tom Petty, Mumford, Coldplay, Florence the Machine, and Ellie Goulding are my top 5

For fun

School takes up a lot of my time during the week, but when weekends roll around, I go to the beach for runs and hikes, try to catch nearby concerts, scope out happy hours, and enjoy my favorite meal of the day-Brunch-with friends.

Last read

Gone Girl The Happiness Project



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently studying physical therapy to get my doctorate from USC's DPT program
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral