Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Run. Eat chocolate. Travel.

In her own words

I'm a motivated individual who loves to travel and expand my horizons. I'm always looking for new opportunities and meeting new people. My friends would describe me as nurturing, dependable and really really cheesy. I'm a sucker for blue eyes and people who are good with kids and have great family values. I love to go out and have a good time, but also am content with a nice weekend in just relaxing. I am driven by the desire to make other people happy and knowing that I can make a difference. I am a really social person and feel comfortable talking to just about anyone. My biggest accomplishments to date include beginning the Teach For America program, which has pushed me to new mental hoops and boundaries that I never dreamed I would grow to. My biggest physical accomplishment (and also mental) has been running my marathons. It always amazes me how far people can push themselves when they realize the only person who can set their limits are themselves. My favorite things in life are ice cream sundaes, road trips and rolling the windows down. I think the simple things like church on Sunday mornings and curling up with a cup of tea on a dock are the things to appreciate and love. I'm a nerd. I love to read to my third graders in character voices and appreciate genuine smiles from strangers. I think a little bit goes a long way with compassion, and you should never underestimate it. I have a weird love of moose and things related to autumn. My ideal weekend would be a road trip in the fall with some trail running, hiking and some music from The Hollies (along with an ice cream sundae). My ideal person is someone who can make me laugh, and know when I need to be pushed. A love of spontaneity and non-sequiturs is a must. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and exploring and expanding who they are as a person. I need someone who is willing to challenge me and me them. All in all, I'm still growing; I don't know who I am quite yet and I think life is a continual road to self-discovery. I'm at the point where I want to be that person for someone else- the one who can help push boundaries and limits. I think people who are comfortable with where they are and their accomplishments are so admirable. I'm most passionate about learning new limits and breaking them. I'm passionate about making sure kids realize their potential and about running. Also, someone who can laugh at themselves and know that mistakes can happen; we just need to see them as opportunities for growth.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs; I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to North Carolina, so I haven't quite explored the area yet.. Bostonian at heart, I'm a New Englander through and through. I love the country, but San Francisco and Austin rank among my favorite cities. I also love Dublin, London and Tel Aviv

Favorite things

I listen to everything except polka :) I do everything from The Who, The Eagles, The Stones, to Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift to Lauryn Hill and Frank Ocean.

For fun

I love to run, bike, hike, read, watch movies and eat out. I'm an avid New England sports fan so going to baseball, football and basketball games are something I enjoy too.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese? was the last book I read.. Before that it was The Week magazine.. During the school year most of my days are now spent grading papers or studying for my MCATs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am part of the Teach For America program, so after serving my 2 years in education, I plan to go to medical school to become a pediatrician.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral