Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the next chapter

In her own words

I was born and raised in Oklahoma City and really love the people and lifestyle this state has to offer. I like to keep things simple in my life. I love to have fun but not into partying hard. I hate drama and do my absolute best to distance myself from it. I'm a positive, optimistic person, who enjoys hanging out with my friends and family. Family is very important to me. I'm really into sports. I love college football and Thunder Basketball. I love to read when I have the time and I absolutely love to travel. I work in HR for an oil and gas company in downtown OKC. I try not to be too picky about the type of person I want to be with because I believe there are so many layers to a person. I enjoy being around people who are easy to talk to. I enjoy being challenged and I find it sexy when a man is not afraid to challenge me. I have a lot of respect for people who are not afraid to go after what they want. I feel chivalry should never be an unappreciated quality. A few qualities I personally find sexy are confidence, hard working, driven, loyal, honest, and respectful. I have a lot of respect for those who continue to evaluate themselves and seek growth to be a better person. As I'm sure everyone has a least one thing that they consider a deal breaker in relationships, mine is someone who does not believe in God. I am a Christian and it is very important for me to meet someone who shares the same desire to grow spiritually and wants to be a spiritual leader for their family someday. I'm sure there is a lot more I could say but I feel I should save some mystery for dates to come!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Labs that I absolutely LOVE. They are so very precious to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places in the world is Rome, Italy. I don't really have a favorite hang out spot but one of my favorite places to eat in OKC is Pei Wei.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I enjoy most foods. My music choice is pretty eclectic, depending on my mood. But my two favorite genres are country and rock.

For fun

I love to read, working out, hanging out with friends and family, take spontaneous trips, playing cards or board games, and horseback riding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Compensation Analyst within Human Resources at an Oil and Gas Company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree