Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Outgoing, adventurous girl looking forward to meeting new people.

In her own words

Hi! Well for starters, I am a friendly and outgoing person who enjoys meeting people and developing new interest. My ambition has lead to a successful career in growing company. My close knit group of friends describe me as caring, loyal and considerate. I am always there to support them through happiness and hardships. I miss my friends from home very much but I've really enjoyed making new friends here in Texas. During the warmer months you can find me on the field playing Kickball or Softball in social leagues. I LOVE to BBQ in the back yard with some good tunes, good food and good friends. Im all about going out to a chill bar or a concert but can also appreciate cooking dinner and a nice evening at home. I love to laugh, have a goofy sense of humor and can rock you at 80's movie trivia! Some of my favorites include Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, Beetlejuice, Star Wars and Goonies. Im very adventurous with food and there are many restaurants I want to try in the area. I'm originally I am from Baltimore and miss the East but am happy to be in Texas. I am devoted to my family with whom I am very close. As true Marylanders we enjoy crabs, the Ravens, Mr. Boh, the beaches, Old Bay and the water. I am looking for someone who is ambitious and shares similar interest, who values friendship and family. I appreciate the small gestures such as phone calls and opening doors. I like to travel and am looking for someone to explore Fort Worth (and any other city) with....especially since I am new in town. A good sense of humor is extremely attractive! I also enjoy a stimulating conversation over a cup of coffee or glass of wine (depending in the time of day :) )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a beautiful 5 year old Dachshund named Betsy. She's extremely friendly and loving!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore of course, NYC, Concert Venues, Philly, State Parks Dog Parks


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love to see live music, especially festivals where you can experience lots of different music in one setting. Big Ravens Fan and live for NFL Sundays! I enjoy SVU marathons and movies on my couch. Trying new restaurants and foods. Adventure!!

For fun

I love to watch the NFL, photography, live music, spending time with friends, playing outdoors, cooking, traveling, tracking storms... to name a few. I like to explore restaurants, museums or the neighboring parks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral