Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Hi ;)

In her own words

So here is the five minute elevator pitch (or 500 word one): I am an outgoing, independent New Yorker who loves music (a fan of everything but my favorite is alt. rock), Sports (love my Yankees, FSU Seminoles, Giants, and Jets), TV, and spending time with my family & friends. I enjoy traveling, going to concerts (always looking for new music recommendations ...), trying new restaurants, bars, movies, and enjoying the craziness that is NYC. I consider myself very social but can also be a bit of an entertainment junkie at times –from TV to movies to music - who also enjoys a nice night in as well. I have recently fell in love with brunch and enjoy spending lazy Sunday’s sleeping in before checking out a new brunch spot. I am originally from Westchester NY, went to college in Florida, and have been living in NYC for the last few years. I love New York City - everything you could want is within a short subway ride (if not walking distance away) and now I am looking for someone to enjoy this great city with. As for what I am looking for, just someone who is easy going, interesting and funny (maybe even a bit sarcastic), who I can have fun with as well as good conversation. Ideally someone, like me, who likes keeping busy and enjoys going out to bars, restaurants, concerts, sporting events, and maybe even an occasional cultural outing every now and then..... but is also happy just hanging out watching a movie or football at home every once in awhile. A music fan and someone who can help me with my fantasy football teams is a definite bonus! To be honest I was originally kind of skeptical about online dating sites but figure what the hell.... Some of my friends like it (and has worked for them) and I guess meeting people at the bar probably isn’t the best way to meet someone anyway. So why not give this a shot….

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere in NYC (although the WV holds a special place in my heart), Vegas, Florida, AC, London, concert venues/festivals, yankee stadium, and the beach


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Some of my faves: TV - How I Met your Mother, Revenge, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Vampire Diaries, Modern Family, Happy Endings, 2 Broke Girls, 30 Rock, and the League. Movies -my two favorites - The Usual Suspects and The Princess Bride

For fun

In my free time I am usually at a concert, the theater, trying a new restaurant, or catching up with friends over a few cocktails. When the weather is nice I love being outdoors and can be a bit of a beach bum. In the winter Sunday brunch & Football



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work in advertising as a media strategy manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mass Media Communications