Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
funny, fit, small, smart (in no order) seeking partner in crime

In her own words

---webcam/office photos--- look better in person! Not a selfie queen - prefer experiencing than constantly taking photos and posting... Easygoing, well traveled/ adventurous, solid job, athletic, and have spent most of my life in and around NYC. All in all a nice girl with a funny feisty streak. Love to travel and explore new places. I know what's going on in the city and the world and am one of those girls you could have a conversation with vs. wondering if she is from another planet. Vibrant, strong personality and am told I'm hilarious, although I am not the loud center of attention type. Follow sports (industry as well as Knicks, Rangers, Giants, Yankees--- loyal during worst years) Love being outdoors at every opportunity, whether hiking, running, skiing, or just walking instead of taking the subway (weather permitting). Huge fan of yoga, being mindful, and treating others well vs getting caught up in the little things. Send a message if you want to know more

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Vail/Beaver Creek, Jamaica, Europe, Israel, day hikes from NYC, conservatory garden/ramble in Central Park, open to all travel


Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

random and in no particular order: summer fridays off, a great workout, super dark chocolate, seeing old friends, hanging out w/family locally or on vacation, daylight savings time, planning vacations

For fun

anything active - tennis, skiing, hiking, yoga, biking, museums, UCB comedy shows, trying new restaurants, concerts, games for local sports teams, exploring new places / open spaces in the city, day trips to the beach

Last read

always reading something - mostly non-fiction, biographies, or anything that makes me laugh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Entertainment sports marketing/sponsorship.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science