Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Carrollwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and be happy for everyday we have...Life is too short to act any other way!

In her own words

I am someone looking for love. Looking for that special connection that I have observed throughout my life. I am friendly, kind, outgoing, motivated and confident and I am looking for someone who has similar qualities. I find humility, integrity, respect, honesty and accountability to be just as attractive as physical traits. I'd like to find someone who can be my best friend and who I can have fun with. I am huge fan of laughing till it hurts :)..and I'd like to find someone I can do that with. Life is too short to be taken too seriously. I am a mother and is looking for someone who loves children. I actually enjoy sports and going to games and of course tailgates! I have a lab (boy) and a little boy so I'm outnumbered in this scenario :)...but we are always doing things outside when we can. I was a college athlete. I played volleyball at a school in Charleston, SC and feel it was one of the best experiences of my life. I am a huge Florida Gator as well!!! I am nurse and I can honestly say I love what I do and wake up excited to go to work everyday. It is an emotionally draining profession, but being able to touch the lives of so many people is an amazing feeling and has given me such prospective on life. Cherish every moment because it can be gone in an instant. As I have said I am a mother to the most amazing little boy in the world. I had no idea what real love was until I had him. I also have the most incredible family anyone could ask for. I feel it is rare to have the connections we do and I am so fortunate and greatdul for that. My friends are like my family and I would do anything for them. I was born and raised in Tampa and love everything about the city. I am a huge beach person and enjoy being out on the water. I like to be active whenever possible, although a lazy afternoon of TV and movies is always a great time too. I am looking to settle down, but I think starting with a friendship is very important for a lasting relationship. Send me an email and who knows what the possibilities could be... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Sail Pavilion, Downtown/Channelside, South Tampa, World of Beer

Favorite things

College Football, spending time with my son, family and friends. Anything outside, the beach and definitely fishing

For fun

I love to spend time with my son, family and friends.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral