Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have a very easy going personality. I am honest, dependable, fun to be with and have a good sense of humor. Life is too short not to be laughing as much as possible. I am a pretty social person and like going out and being around my friends and family. I enjoy going out to dinner, parties, out to see a live band, dancing with friends. I like sports and I am always up for getting tickets to a game or hanging out at a bar to watch the game. My first pick would football but I am flexible. I am also happy staying in with a bottle of wine and a good movie. As long as I have good company I can make just about anything fun. I am not a big fan of the winter but it makes me appreciate the warmer months even more. I love being outside in the nice weather. The beach is my favorite place to be in the summer. I love the ocean although I have a fear of getting eaten by a shark. I think I watched jaws too many times as a kid. I have a major shark phobia . Doing anything outside makes me happy and I am always up for new things. My career is a very important part of my life. I am a social worker so I am passionate about helping others. I have always thought if you have to work 40 hours a week why not do something to help someone else. Hopefully I am good at my job. I work with a really interesting population and most days enjoy my job. It can be stressful at times but I try not to bring my work home with me. It is very important for me to have a healthy social life and enjoy my down. As for him...I am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship and can commit. Someone who has a good character, who is honest and dependable like I am. Being honest is very important to me even if its not something you think I want to hear. I appreciate the truth and would never give anything less to the person I am with. You can’t have a strong, healthy relationship without it. I am looking for someone who is funny and makes me laugh. Sarcasm is welcome. In fact I have always been more attracted to someone who likes to joke around and who is not serious all the time. But also someone who knows how to be serious when the time is right.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker in Suffolk County . I am the director of a homeless shelter. My career is a very imporant part of my life. I enjoy hearing about others life experiences. It is a tough job but very interesting and never boring.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my masters in social work.