Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Arizona, formerly residing in Chicago. Funny, adventurous, and genuine.

In her own words

Basically I'm the type of person that will do just about anything if I put my mind to it. Case in point: I ran two marathons and finished 1 triathlon all without training. I'm an athletic person that enjoys staying active and challenging myself with new accomplishments. My 2014 goal is to hike Pike's Peak, and if I'm feeling really adventurous, tackling Mt. Kilimanjaro. I think the best way to see the world is to do a fun activity while doing so. Can you tell I love to travel and experience new things and new cultures?! I'm an avid horseback rider, big runner, and all around outdoor enthusiast. I grew up around baseball and will remain a big baseball fan for the rest of my life. If I'm not out with my friends having a nice dinner in the city, I'm just as happy at home curled up with a glass of wine and a good movie or book. Cozy fireplaces and good books go hand in hand, especially during fall and winter (Fall is my favorite season!). I'm obsessed with the Kennedys and can probably tell you anything you'd ever want to know about the iconic family. My family means the world to me - my mom is practically a best friend - and I think my grandmother is the most hilarious person I know. I'm an only child, which means I'm loyal and extremely genuine towards my friends because they're all I have. I'm looking for someone that's equally as active, that can challenge me to a good outdoor activity, that can keep my laughing and whom I can be myself around. The perfect man for me is someone who I can have good conversation with but just as easily sit and do nothing with but still have fun; someone that has good manners and someone who doesn't like chivalry is dead.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Fall, hiking/working out, reading good books, cuddling, fireplaces, good movies, the Kennedys, Presidential trivia, thin crust pizza, homemade ice cream.

For fun

Horseback riding, reading, running, wine tasting, traveling, (almost) anything outdoors, baseball games...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree