Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-38 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not going to lie,I'm quite the spitfire that's always on the go!I'm out going and fun loving. If you want to learn more, just hit me up!

In her own words

Ok where should I start...I mean really, what can I say about myself besides the fact that I'm pretty Awesome!!! I mean I'm kind of a big deal! People know me! Lol Ok now that I got that off my chest....I guess I can start by saying I'm a 5'1 athletic little spitfire with the energy to match. I can't sit still for too long! I prefer hiking, biking, camping, or doing something active before being stuck at home doing nothing. You can find me just about all over St Louis playing some type of sport!... Well I may change that with now saying, you can find me in Denver, CO doing some sort of activity or sport!! I just moved out here a few weeks ago and I'm still settling in trying to figure out this town! What I've experienced thus far, is that it's pretty amazing here!... Just don't know that many people yet!!! I'm Irish and very proud of it. at the moment I'm training for tough mudder and love to do 5-15K runs and obsticals. (Also just completed that as well as warrior dash, zombie run, and hit chicolate run in chicago!) Yes I do play Rugby and have been for 8 yrs now! I'm accident prone just FYI but I don't allow that to stop me! I'm the type of girl that knows what she wants and is not afraid to speak her mind. I always have a song in my head and a hop to my step! I LOVE to travel, and will do so randomly on a whim! My next big adventure is taking 3-6 months off work to travel over seas to practically everywhere, from Ireland to London, to New Zealand and even Thailand. I just want to see and experience everything this life has to offer. I'm looking for someone whos spontaneous like me and is always up for an adventure. I'm sick and tired of people telling me they do one thing and really can't hack it. One of my favorite sayings is, "Sometimes some of the greatest stories come from the risks you take and the adventures you endever along the way!" My family is a huge part of my life and will always come first! I have 9 nieces and nephews and they are the apple of my eye! You will need a personality to even keep up with my family and I, or don't even bother! What can I say...were a lot of fun and a bunch of goof balls!!! Well if there is anything else you want to know about lil' ol' me please hit me up! Happy hunting. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Chuahuah/ Maltese little puppy! She is my pride and joy! Her name is Cayleigh(Kay-lay) which is Gaelic for Party bc she is just a white fuzz ball full of energy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I'm not playing some sort of sport on the weekend, you can find me usually taking random road trips wherever. Usually I'm always scattered all over the place. I travel on the whim, where ever my car, plane, or train will take me!

Favorite things

Don't usually watch too much TV. I love, LOve, LOVE all types of music! I always have a song in my head and a skip in my step! I will listen from Bing Cosby to Gaelic Storm to even Pretty lights.

For fun

I love watching and playing sports. I love adventure and Hate sitting still for too long. I prefer to be out and about either running, hiking, climbing, ect. I'm very easy going and just love to go with the flow.

Last read

I love to read and do so quite frequently. You can find me reading magazines, educational, or straight up romance novels. But at the moment I'm currently reading Gateway by Joel Erlichson, who happens to be a really good friend of mine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm currently the Director in apparel for AiroUSA. Which is a dream come true that has recently allowed me to travel all over the place for the company!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am an Irish Carholic and proud of it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in sports therapy and an associates in applied science! I was a sports therapist in St. Louis till a horrific injury to my hand tool me out if my profession! So now I'm in sales! :)