Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles of Boynton Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs.

In her own words

I love my friends and want someone who can easily fit in and/or someone who's friend's I fit in with. I'm looking for someone I can count on at all times, as I would do the same. I don't do well with judgmental types, or extremely religious as I will most likely offend you at some point. I'm for the most part an open book and will tell you what's on my mind. I love red wine and cheese. I love my job (most of the time) so i need someone who can appreciate when i just want to lay on the couch and relax. Although, I don't think of myself as a traditional woman, I do appreciate a man that will take that extra effort to make me feel special. I felt compelled to include this because everyone on this site seems to be super outdoorsy. If you are that guy, I would be the girl who would not mind if you did those mud runs, spear fishing, mountain climbing, etc. with your friends! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm the proud mom of a French bulldog named Stella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ritz Carlton is my favorite place on the planet... preferably the one in Naples :) More practically anywhere there's good music (live, great), good drinks and good people.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Music- anything but country; mostly rock (all rock), rap, hip-hop, jam bands... i love live shows, i frequent concerts.

For fun

Concerts, day drinking, relaxing, anything I can bring my dog to....

Last read

Case law & Huffington Post. Exciting, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dad- American, NY Jew if that puts it in any context. Mom- Chilean
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish, still adhere to some Jewish traditions, but not in any religious way. Would be open to celebrate Christmas/Hanukkah.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral