Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Monona, WI, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles of Madison, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The opening line is always the hardest, so why...

In her own words

The opening line is always the hardest, so why not skip it and jump right in! I grew up in Delaware (please save the Wayne's World joke until the second date :-) and have spent the last 13 years in MN working for the same company in various roles. I recently relocated to Madison to take my dream job and am super excited! When not working, I can often be found at the gym or outside "doing something"! I stay pretty active but I do know how to relax and love having a drink by a bonfire on a cool summer night. I can be a little quiet at first, but I warm up and can more than hold my own. Oh... and the most important thing, I love to laugh and anyone who make me laugh wins major points! My sense of humor ranges from sarcastic to dry to straight corny so if you can play in any of those ballparks, you have a leg up. I am looking for an all around nice guy. (ok...that sentence is so cliche, but I am leaving it :-) He would be supportive of my goals and ambitions and would have some of his own that he is passionate about. He would enjoy going to the gym to share a workout or at least share the drive there and back. It may sound simple, but I want to find a guy who is down to earth, can go out, stay in, and everything in between. If there is something I did not cover, please ask away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 12 year old english springer spaniel named Oliver. We often debate who wears the pants in our relationship :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, especially where there is a boardwalk to walk in the evening, the sunset at a friends cabin because the view is perfect, any great travel destination


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

large coffee from sbux, music that matches my mood (which could be anything, but I tend to default to country when I can not make up my mind), mindless movies (no horro flicks), the smell of a thunderstorm when there are no tornado watches, laughing

For fun

walking/running with the dog, college football and hockey, being outside when the weather is warm (even enjoy yard work!), spending time with friends and enjoying good conversation, traveling and seeing new places

Last read

I have been reading the Brad Thor series of books and a couple of books by Geraldine Brooks which read like historical fiction. When in doubt, it is the on-line version of the NY Times or Triathlete Magazine (I still like books over eReaders)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am project manager for a super cool company...just ask. If you don't think it is half as cool as I do, then we probably aren't a good match :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic High an adult, I have been to other Christian denomination churches and I am open to exploring
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS. Biomedical Engineering