Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles of Montgomery, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
oh, hello!

In her own words

The word my friends use most often to describe me is loyal. I am very close with my family (I have an older brother and an older sister- and a baby niece!). I am lucky to have a great group of friends (many of which I have known since high school) who I would do anything for. I like to go out on occasion and I am always up for trying a new restuarant or bar- but usually look to avoid the crowds/loud places if I can. I am also perfectly happy to stay home and relax-- I enjoy running as well as reading outside (the reading is especially good if I am feeling lazy...) I work in market research for pharmaceutical companies...I like a lot of aspects of my job- I get to travel, learn about new things and hear all different kinds of perspectives I currently live in NJ and work in NYC...I love the space of the burbs and so am still debating on whether or not to move back to the city I have an 1 year old Chocolate lab, Jordan, who I adore--- I think she prefers the burbs :-) I am fairly straightforward (although a bit shy) and not looking to play games...I am very honest and caring--- and just looking for someone who fits

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

i am a pretty big fan of most animals. Growing up, my family always had at least one dog, and we also had hamsters, a cat, a bird and a hedgehog named George.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

west village, LBI, Europe, Newport R.I., Japan, Sonoma CA, Cabo


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

spending time with friends and family, delicious food, comfy pjs, laughing, seasons, a good book, traveling, chocolate, a lazy rainy sunday, an afternoon nap, a long run

For fun

I like to be outdoors- running, hiking or just walking around. I enjoy going out to eat and love a good glass of wine. While I like experiencing new places, i tend to frequent the places I know and love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in market research for pharmaceutical companies...I like a lot of aspects of my job- I get to travel, learn about new things and hear all different kinds of perspectives
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100 percent polish- if you're lucky I will teach you a polish birthday song (or at least my family's version of one in my immediate family actually speaks polish!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
while I am not very religious, i did spend 10 years at an all girls, catholic school growing up (up to 8th grade) mom still teaches there
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral