Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | South Hadley, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Me llamo bradleigha!!

In her own words

I have just completed my degree in sports medicine, so that's been a priority of mine for the past couple of years. I love to work out. I am the oldest of three, and my family is very close which is important to me. I like to go out and have fun, but I am also perfectly happy spending a night in, watching movies and enjoying someone else's company. I would love to meet someone who is fun loving and adventurous, but who can also appreciate a simple evening at home. Someone to go on adventures with, who will challenge me, in a good way of course. At this point in my life, I'm looking for someone to not just be in a relationship with, I am looking for my best friend. I like to hike in the warmer months. Country music is summer to me. My friends are the best, where ever we end up, we always have a blast! Sarcasm is my second language. I laugh a lot, and I think I'm a pretty funny person, although my brother would probably tell you otherwise (he's just jealous of my comedic timing)!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out in Northampton a lot. My favorite beaches are in Maine and Rhode Island. I love going into New York City, there are always adventures to be had there.

Favorite things

Dancing, my black lab, sushi, horror movies, new shoes, listening to music, being out on the river with my friends on a hot summer day, trying new foods

For fun

Every once in a while I like to go out with the girls for a drink and maybe some crazy dancing. I also love to go swing dancing! I like going boating with my friends, riding ATV's, hiking, going to the gym...etc

Last read

Juliet by Anne Fortier



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have one year left until I graduate with my degree in sports medicine, and then I will be starting grad school for my doctorate in physical therapy. I currently work in a PT clinic as a rehabilitation aide, and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral