Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)

In her own words

I'm a generally happy person with (I think) a good sense of humor. I would love to describe myself as laid back but, frankly, I'm pretty competitive and a little type A :) I blame high school and college athletics,; although now that I'm a little older it's more darts and pool than lacrosse and field hockey. I have no concept of an "inside voice" I try, but I'm Italian and we don't come with volume control ;) I am not good at sitting still for long periods of time, which is odd since I draft contracts for a living, but believe or not, I do it mostly standing up. I'm looking for someone who also has a good sense of humor (or at least likes off color jokes) and generally enjoys their day... someone who likes sports and doing things, hiking, running, etc, and if you're a little competitive too that's awesome (never let me win, that is the worst). Like most ladies out there, I like a guy who is confident and energetic... I love trying to new restaurants, anything from pizza to foie gras; seriously, eating is my favorite I have absolutely no idea who I might find here and I don't really have any expectations, but I'm open to meeting new people and seeing where things go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local dive bars are always fun, I tend to like more casual spots, but I can dress it up with the best of them... I've been to Puerto Rico a couple times, San Juan is one of my favorite cities, love wine tasting VA and Nappa where great.


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

As far as movies go I love comedies (Office Space, Old School, and Clerks are my favorites). As for music, I tend to like rock more than any other genre, especially indie bands like the pixies and posies, and classic rock (LOVE Jimmi Hendrix)

For fun

I coach peewee lacrosse, am learning to play the drums (actually getting pretty dec), I've run a some marathons, love hiking, shooting pool and darts. I love a good bourbon (Blanton is excellent, so is Basil Hayden).

Last read

Just finished Jail Bird by Kurt Vonnegut, prior to that Hope and Prospects by Noam Chomsky, and The Botany of Desire (it's about plants, honest) guess I'm kind of all over the place.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a contract specialist so I draft and negotiate sales contracts. I also work as a sports massage therapist in a rehab clinic on weekends. I really like both my jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college