Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
Let's grab a drink and watch a game, or hit the road and find a sunset. Let's adventure.

In her own words

I like to work hard and play hard, I'm always staying busy. When I'm not working you can find me hanging out with friends at the bar, riding my bike around the neighborhood, poking thru thrift stores, climbing trees or otherwise enjoying life and creating adventures. I'm sharp and witty, independent and spontaneous. I have equal love for hanging around my own neighborhood and camping on the beach. Some of my favorite times spent were in kitchens and around dining tables. I'll clean and bar tend while you cook. I want to experience it all. Creating good memories and socializing are my favorite hobbies. I believe responsibilities come first and I put as much effort into being a responsible adult as I put into having a good time. I have a crazy awesome job that is very fast paced and demanding. My schedule is all over the map and we operate in a constant state of unpredictable hilarity. I love it and am proud of the my work in non-profit. I also have a nearly-teenage son who is currently living with his dad. He is my charm and the energy that keeps me moving forward, always. He is the reason I am an activist. I identify most strongly with those who aren't a stranger to the fight. I don't necessarily come from a a family of strong bonds, security or stability. I made this life on my own. I don't care what your background is. So long as you're standing on your own two feet now and you showed up to have a good time, that's all I can ask. I'm looking for someone to dance with. Someone to hop in a car and drive to the coast with even though we both need to work in the morning. Someone who understands it's okay to laugh loudly in quiet places so long as the joke was funny. Someone who wants to contribute to the adventure. Someone who understands that one positive interaction can change someones day, and therefore can change the world. Someone who can keep up with me. If you are passive-aggressive, unable to communicate your concerns or frustrations diplomatically, lack a sense of humor, or if you're afraid of moxy, please stay home. If you want to join the adventure, I'd like to meet you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

local dive bars, thrift stores, the arboretum, Carkeet Park, Fremont Sunday Market.

Favorite things

Not to sound generic but I love all kinds of music and always have something playing. I've got a few TV shows I like but the majority of my TV consumption comes from watching sports at the bar. They have a better TV than I do anyway.

For fun

Hanging with friends, having a drink, playing cards. Listening to music and dancing. Road-tripping. Camping. I went skydiving once and really want to do it again. Drunken scrap-booking (aka "do you remember THIS??"), bowling, biking, watching sports.

Last read

Comedy books, coffee table books, art/photography books, superficial romance novels and a few classics. Oh! I read the newspaper every day and I always read trash magazines in line at the grocery store.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I manage a local non-profit and have about 200 employees, most of which face significant barriers to economic opportunities. I primarily hire convicts and first generation immigrants. I'd tell you more but it'd be pretty easy to find me if I did :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference