Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Razzle Dazzle :)

In her own words

Hello! Originally from Ohio, but spent a lot of my childhood in West Virginia. I've moved around a lot and this past year moved to San Diego. My parents are white water rafting guides so I have a love for adventure. I've been in the service industry for my most of my life and went to school for photography. I take interesting self-portraits. My dog Luckie Loo is a chihuahua jack russell. Yes, she is crazy, but I love her :) For fun I like to sing karaoke, dance, people watch, eat a nice meal, I love shows and musicals, and really enjoy going to sporting events. Bengals are my team. I LOVE any opportunity to wear costumes. Traveling is my favorite. I have lots of tattoos and crazy short hair that I'm always changing, it's like an art project everyday! Currently living in Crown Point with my roommate and partner in crime Jenn, but soon we will be moving downtown. Very excited to be able to walk to work! I don't tell jokes, but I have entertaining stories for days so if you'd like to be entertained send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Luckie Loo!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Any sporting event, karaoke, people watching, live music, DJ shows, the beach, photography, painting. My friend Katie gives tours of Old Town... I want to be cheesy and go on one!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a photography business, I work at an art gallery, and I am a bartender.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is half Japanese and was born in Japan.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I obtained a certificate in photography and started my business when I finished the program. Eventually, when the time is right I would like to return to school.