Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
somewhere i have never traveled, gladly beyond

In her own words

I'm fun loving and adventurous, pretty silly and pretty ambitious, a very hard-worker, and generous hearted. I love words, connecting with people, writing and drawing, and pushing myself physically and intellectually. I grew up internationally and crave new experiences and places often. I'm strong and independent but also supportive, loyal, and love companionship. Other things: I'm good at making animal sounds in public. And I was told once I am hot like a parked's that. I'm looking for someone who is grounded and anchored, but who also embraces exploration. Someone intelligent, who has good character, and a big heart. Someone who is driven but also able to have fun and goof it up. I take care of myself, and am looking for someone who does as well. More than anything, though, I'm looking for someone with whom life feels like an adventure whether its a conversation at a coffee shop or going somewhere neither of us has been before.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Given the current size of my apartment, I really only have space for my Pet Rock.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is a spot in my neighborhood that is coffee-shop by day and a wine/beer bar by night. It's more or less my living room.

Favorite things

Indie & classic rock/folk, live music, good company, great TV (think: fridaynightlights, GoT, homeland...makeitorbreakit (yes, really)), running in rain, too many books/movies to list here, pen & paper, grilled cheese, IPAs. Also, parentheses.

For fun

See friends, go to shows, yoga, run, write, laugh, watch movies, plays, draw, explore the city.

Last read

I read a TON for work. And really do love books. End result: this question totally overwhelms me. If ever we meet in person, we'll have a lot to talk about on this topic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish! Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral